People First

Candidates made their signs and gave speeches for the election held on 01/15/16.

The results from the voting were as follows:


President – Earnest Kelley

VP – Jan Cooper

Secretary – Wayne Eubanks

Treasurer – Mike Bishop

Sergeant at Arms – Jackie Ward

Historian – Kyle Daley

Delegate – Michelle McCulloch


Like us on Facebook Volunteer!